For all the DJ lovers out there…

Prior to discovering Nujabes, DJ Okawari’s music was what dominated my playlist.

dj

First, my favourite song of his:

I was lucky I discovered this song while finally trying out osu! on my phone. I got so hooked on it that I immediately searched for the piano sheet after I came back from my vacation!

No more information of the artist can be found other than this facebook page. His music is described as “New Age”, though he incorporates hip-hop elements to it (while Nujabes’ is heavy on the jazz).

So without further ado!

Evening Comes 2

Luv Letter

Peacock Romantic

Bluebird Story (feat Jumelles)

Leave a Reply

