Blast Your Speakers With These French Songs!

These lively songs from David Giguère, Khaled, Stromae and Marie-Pierre Arthur will be just what you need to start your day. 🙂

Khaled – C’est La Vie

I LOVE the Arabic-like “vibrato” that he does in the song! It’s very fun to sing along to! 😀

David Giguère – La Chose

Even though the female’s high-pitched vocals isn’t my type, it complemented the song so much! I’d go as far and say that her voice is made for this song.

Marie-Pierre Arthur – Emmène-moi

I made a blog about her before in here. 🙂

…fiiine I’ll do a Stromae one lol.

Stromae ft Maitre Gims & Orelsan – Avf

Khaled’s as “mainstream” as I could get next to Stromae, and I was a bit hesitant to share Stromae tbh because of a certain incident I’ve heard about him just recently, but this rap song is nice because it’s rap duh.

And as always, comments are welcome! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Blast Your Speakers With These French Songs!

Leave a Reply

