Check out these cool songs with the same name!

Ever found a song and thought it sounded just as good as the earlier one you listened to but from different bands? Check out these songs that share the same name!

I remember buying their cassette tape and playing Elephunk in the family’s car. Somehow, things were never the same after Monkey Business

Another from Fergie:


Ok so technically it isn’t the same name buuuut 😛

Kanye West – Runaway


Never was much of a romantic,
I could never take the intimacy,
And I knew it did damage,
Cuz the look in your eyes, is killin’ me

Oh Kanye. 😦 My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy was such a fantastic album I was so pissed off he didn’t win album of the year! WHY WAS IT GIVEN TO ADELE WHHHHY 

Another awesome yet different vibe song:

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Runaway

The vocalist is one of the few female singers (whose voice and vocal ability) who I truly admire. Note that I’ve said voice, as I feel even if you can sing, having a nice voice is another thing. It’s like, yes, Christina Aguilera or Adele can sing, but I do not like their voice. (I like some of their songs, just not their voice.) I hope I can get my point straight across without offending anyone. It seemed self-explanatory to me anyways!

Ever heard of songs that are unbelievably good and also share the same name? Post them down below!

One thought on “Check out these cool songs with the same name!

Leave a Reply

