THESE SONGS ARE INFESTING MY EARHOLES HEEEELP!! D:

Ever heard a song and it just *click* to you? That’s what happened after I’ve watched MAMA on live broadcast.

This evil little thing prompted me to search for them immediately after only a short 20-seconds hearing:

This Mando-pop is the BEST THING SINCE F4. E-VER.

Honestly… this song… is just…

J-U-I-C-Y!  😀

And because I’ve gotten a little sidetracked from searching songs from MAMA, I also ended up with another super catchy song from 2PM:

 Yes I am aware I may be years late to the party PUT A SOCK IN IT! >:c

Have you heard the rap part?! That was- just-! a;lksdja;lskdjask;d *melts to the ground*

Sorry. But his voice was just too sexy!!

Fun fact: I knew about them after hearing their ending song of Ao No Exorcist, another catchy song of theirs. They’re a Korean pop band, though they did make a Japanese album (which is a bold move, artistic and business-wise, something I have to applaud honestly!)

 

Do you guys have any songs that’s been stuck in your head for a while? Feel free to share it down below!

One thought on “THESE SONGS ARE INFESTING MY EARHOLES HEEEELP!! D:

Leave a Reply

