It’s a slow day, it’s an Ergo Proxy day.

Slow because my tummy hurts from vomiting all the KFC I had for dinner yesterday. :/ So, to match my current mood, I’m going to share a foreign slow song with you guys.

“Chanson pour Dan” is my favourite song of French musician Marie Pierre Arthur. I have never heard anything about her (mainly because I don’t pay attention to French music) but after some research, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that she was formerly a backing musician and vocalist for Karkwa (a French band I’ve discovered just a little after her).

I can’t really say much about her since there’s so little info on English websites of her and I can’t read French! 😦 Again not much insight I can give you but if Chanson pour Dan caught your interest, all I can offer you is another song from her, but more upbeat:

Hope you guys like it!

3 thoughts on “It’s a slow day, it’s an Ergo Proxy day.

Leave a Reply

